Log in

Mission Statement

Kansas Court Reporters Association is committed to promoting and maintaining the highest standards of verbatim reporting, quality services, professional ethics, and advocating continuing education, as well as the utilization of state-of-the-art technology.
Board of Directors
  • Brandy Trible Sayre, President
  • Shaun Higgins, Vice President
  • Cassie Campbell-Bice, Secretary
  • Mary Kay Howe, Treasurer
  • Miranda Cohen, Past President
  • Lynelle Gottschalk, Legislative Chair, Board Member
  • Pamela Charapata, Board Member
  • Ellie Davidson, Board Member
  • Becky Fitzmier, Board Member
  • Geri Ann Noll, Board Member
  • Annie States, Board Member
  • Naola Vaughn, Board Member
  • Alyssa Dunn, Board Member


Follow our Facebook page for updates.

KCRA is a non-profit 501(c)6 organization.
For further information, contact our Executive Director:
Coleen Boxberger, KCRA Executive Director

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software