Kansas
            Court Reporters 
                           Association





our MISSION


       KCRA MISSION STATEMENT

Kansas Court Reporters Association is committed to promoting and maintaining the highest standards of verbatim reporting, quality services, professional ethics, and advocating continuing education, as well as the utilization of state-of-the-art technology.



President


Darcie Cruz

102 S. Llincoln

Chanute, KS  66720

(620) 431-5700 X6

dacruz@cableone.net



Vice President


Cindy L. Isaacsen

Johnson County Crths.

100 North Kansas Ave.

Division 3

Olathe, KS  66061

(913) 715-3773

Cindy.Isaacsen@jocogov.org




Secretary


Lori Byrd
P.O. Box 951
Winfield, KS  67156
​(620) 221-5421
(202) 422-8810 Lori@ByrdReporting.com






Treasurer


Jennifer L. Olsen

Shawnee County Distr Crt.

200 E. 7th Street, Rm.322

Topeka, KS  66603

(785) 233-8200  X4302

JOlsen@shawneecourt.org



Officers​

​Board of Directors

Janese Blaylock 525 North Main Str. Room 7-2 Wichita, KS 67203 (316) 660-5683 kroertjmp@aol.com
Helen Embery 100 N. Kansas Ave.
​Olathe, KS 66061 (913) 715-3923 Helen.Embery@jocogov.org
Kristin Liska

liskakristin@aol.com

Danielle Murray 100 North Kansas Ave. Olathe, Kansas 66061 (913) 715-3903DanielleR.Murray@jocogov.org
Immediate Past President
Lynelle Gottschalk 1204 Fort Street Hays, KS 67601 (785) 628-9415 lgottschalk@hotmail.com
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR Coleen Boxberger 1400 Main St. Room 306 Great Bend, KS 67530 (620) 793-1863 cfoster@russellks.net

Webmaster

Debi L. Patzner

PO Box 186

Rush Center, KS  67575

(620) 804-1900

​debipatzner@gbta.net

Let me know if there's anything you'd like to add to the website....and please be patient with me!  I am new at this!