​​Please consider donating to our Legislative Fund.......the future of our profession rests in your hands.

Let me know if there's anything you'd like to add to the website....and please be patient with me!  I am new at this!

Webmaster

Debi L. Patzner

PO Box 186

Rush Center, KS  67575

(620) 804-1900

​debipatzner@gbta.net

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR Coleen Boxberger 
1400 Main St. Room 306
Great Bend, KS 67530
(620) 793-1863 cfoster@russellks.net
Immediate Past President
Lynelle Gottschalk
1204 Fort Street
Hays, KS 67601
(785) 628-9415
lgottschalk@hotmail.com
Danielle Murray 
100 North Kansas Ave. Olathe, Kansas 66061 (913) 715-3903
DanielleR.Murray@jocogov.org
Kristin Liska

liskakristin@aol.com

Helen Embery 
100 N. Kansas Ave.
Olathe, KS 66061
(913) 715-3923 Helen.Embery@jocogov.org
Janese Blaylock
525 North Main Str. Room 7-2 Wichita, KS 67203
(316) 660-5683
kroertjmp@aol.com

​Board of Directors

Officers​

Vice President


Cindy L. Isaacsen

Johnson Co. Dist. Ct

100 North Kansas Ave.

Division 3

Olathe, KS  66061

(913) 715-3773

Cindy.Isaacsen@jocogov.org



Kansas
            Court Reporters 
                           Association

KCRA MISSION STATEMENT

Kansas Court Reporters Association is committed to promoting and maintaining the highest standards of verbatim reporting, quality services, professional ethics, and advocating continuing education, as well as the utilization of state-of-the-art technology.


Treasurer


Jennifer L. Olsen

Shawnee Co. Dist. Ct.

200 E. 7th Street, Rm.322

Topeka, KS  66603

(785) 233-8200  X4302

JOlsen@shawneecourt.org

Secretary


Lori Byrd
P.O. Box 951
Winfield, KS  67156
​(620) 221-5421
(202) 422-8810 Lori@ByrdReporting.com

President


Darcie Cruz

102 S. Lincoln

Chanute, KS  66720

(620) 431-5700 x6

dacruz@cableone.net


our MISSION